Return to Pick 5 Value Pack - Five Bottles of E-Liquid Hand Made In the USA!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Williams from Wyoming, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Igor Gamarnik from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from High Rolls, NM United States  
Great products and FAST service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery August 28, 2018
Reviewer: James Clerc from Germantown, WI United States  
Fast Delivery  and a excellent product made in USA.
Just wished I would of reviewed my order closer, ordered one bottle that I did not want. But who knows maybe I might like it.
Highly recommend to anyone buying ejuice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Leavitt from Lovelock, NV United States  
Been with you guys for many years! Only cause your stuff is the best we have tried. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American made ecig liquid May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Tuley from Owensboro, KY United States  
A few yrs ago when my husband, Rod, and I started using ecigs, we were buying juice local to us. A guy I work with, Rod was retired from the same place, told me about American made liquid from nicotine nirvana. Before Rod ordered it, however, I asked one local guy about American made liquid. He said, no such thing. I went home, told Rod about ur website, and off we went. I have been buying ur liquid since then. Rod passed away in June, 2016. That’s why u get orders from me now. I hear they have American made liquid in Owensboro now. Sorry boys. You had ur chance.

The only problem I have is with the caps to the bottles sometimes. I have a bit of a hard time getting them off. One of them threaded funny on me, and I had to end up transferring the juice to another empty bottle when I got it. This has nothing to do with the quality of the juice, and probably more to do with my arthritic hands.

Thank you for your prompt, quality service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: michael creighton from wind gap, PA United States  
Fast delivery, always accurate. I'll always shop here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place I order from May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Justice from STAMPING GROUND, KY United States  
We always receive our order in a timely manner. They have the best customer service and keep you up to date on shipping status. We've been ordering from NN for several years now, and will continue. They have the best prices and are consistent and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Burnham from Longwood, FL United States  
Pick 5 Value Pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavours! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: barbara batchelder from pace, FL United States  
Love all the choice in flavours and nic strength. My 'go to' place for my juice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items