Join our mailing list!







Return to Joye eGo Dual Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and product August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordered from NN bc of a recommendation from a friend.

Ordered Sunday night, shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday.  Great!

Also, I ordered the 5 sampler pack of e juice, which still trying out, but great so far.  NN also included an additional juice for free.  5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect i would recomend the ego to anyone April 9, 2012
Reviewer: impressed from Hamptonville, NC United States  
Its perfect long life battery easy refillable carts and all the vapor you can possibly inhale

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! June 25, 2011
Reviewer: Rita S. from Grayling, MI United States  
I got my kit today and have been using the same battery all day! With the 510s I was charging every 30 minutes or so. I love it and will be telling everyone I know who uses eciggs. Thanks NN I am totally hooked on your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply an amazing product! May 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jay from Rochester, NY United States  
Ive been vaping consistantly on the ego for more than a day and the battery is still alive and well. I get great vapor from this especially when I add a 510 low res cartomizer to it. Its worth every penny.  Pick up a joye ego, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product!!! May 20, 2011
Reviewer: chris mcanespy from channelview, TX United States  
I bought the ego 3 days ago and I just now had to recharge the battery after vaping all day. I love it. Just simply amazing!!! I am now buying one for my brother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome September 24, 2010
Reviewer: Larry Vanover from Clarksville, AR United States  
The ego is the way to go ! It is just like the 510 but with more battery. I hit mine pretty often and one battery last almost all day . To me, the cover limits the amount of vape you get so I modified mine a little. You can take the cover off and it hits just like the 510. I simply took the cover off and drilled two holes from side to side. Works awesome. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding!!! September 12, 2010
Reviewer: Scapes from NJ  
I've had the eGo for about two weeks now and it works far better than anything else I've purchased. I tried three other types of e-cigs, two of which claimed to produce the most vapor and they all fall far and I mean FAR short of the eGo.

I'm writing this review in a non smoking room of a hotel I'm staying at. Been using the eGo ever since I got here 4 days ago and you would never know it because there's no odor what so ever. No more staying in a stinky hotel room!!!

Pick yourself up an eGo and you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have to try this... August 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This was my first time with e-cigs and NN has been great.  Fast shipping, good online info and help in troubleshooting a beginner problem.  From what I see, the prices are great also.  I will always be a customer of NN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent !!! July 9, 2010
Reviewer: Nata from NY, United States  
Just got this kit today and started to vape just from the box. It is now 6th hour already, and it still goes strong. Can not even compare it with regular 510!
And 510  prefilled cartomizer tastes much stronger and better than it was on 510.
Lots of vapor a whole day!
Thank you Nicotine Nirvana for the this wonderful deal!I know, I'll come back soon to buy from your store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-Go and Nirvana July 9, 2010
Reviewer: Robin from Lockport, NY United States  
This thing is great, much better balanced than my 510, not sure why. Just got it today so not so sure how much I can say about its "longlastingness" But the vapors are good and I can draw on it longer than my 510. I like the 510 but I like this much better. I found this company by accident 4 orders ago and I could not be happier I don't even look at anyone else because the service and all is just awesome. Thanks I am enjoying my puffers. WOOHOOO!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items